Month: February 2009


By  | 23rd February 2009 at 17:17

During Friday’s AGM the following members were elected to the committee: Chairman – Roy Buxton Secretary – Kathie Batley Treasurer – Andy Booker Committee – Ernest Bartle, Joy Barber, Julia […]

Engagement List Updated

By  | 17th February 2009 at 10:56

The first lot of engagements for 2009 have been posted. Looks Like the band are in for another busy year!